2023 Annual General Meeting

The Co-operative held its Annual General Meeting on the 20th November 2023 and with that came a change in some Director positions.
We say farewell to Rob Groves who resigned for personal reasons earlier in the year and to Eileen Middleton who was not re-elected this time around.
Eileen, although absent from the meeting due to illness, was acknowledged for her dedication to duties during her terms in office and also for her tireless fundraising efforts over the years.
The Directors appointed by members this year include Bart Green and Greg Ingham being re-elected, Joy Metcalf once again joining the Board and new comer Belinda Ritchie who was elected to fill the casual vacancy for a one-year term.
Other Directors are; John Elias, Ian Page and Gavin Dainton and their term expires next year.
Greg Ingham